Items: 0   Total: £0.00
We used TJ balloons for my daughter's 18th birthday party. They were brilliant from the start, happy to answer any questions, very professional but friendly. The quality of the balloons was excellent. I would have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone.
Liz 2017
Yet again thank you for the service you offer which is great, everything arrived safely and were just perfect.

My granddaughter made her 1st Holy Communion on Saturday and loved everything we had ordered from you.

I will look forward to purchasing again from you in the future.

Best wishes,
Sarah

May '14



Hi just an email to Thank you for the stunning hen party book,
Janine 2nd may 2014 brighton
It was beautiful
I was chuffed when I received it.
And thank you for the excellent service and delivery
Thanks again jackie


I received the sashes this afternoon. I am delighted with them. The pupils will love them. Thank you so much.
If there is a review page, I would happily add my glowing review to it.

Regards
Claire

Hello James

Just wanted to thank you for the golden wedding anniversary guest book.

I am thrilled with it, as I'm sure my Aunty and Uncle will be also.

A big thank you too for the wonderful service. I will certainly recommend
TJS Balloons in the future.



Many thanks, Glenda Line - Feb 2012
 
 Just a note to say my order arrived this morning and I'm delighted with everything.
Brilliant website and great service. I'll be recommending you to family and friends.


Many thanks

Christine.

28-10-11
 
Just want to say thank you so much for your help- you have been brilliant!!
Will definately have my custom in the future :-)
Kind Regards
Annie

 Good Morning James,

I have today received the 50th Wedding Anniversary Guest Book that I
only ordered yesterday.

I would like to say what a brilliant service you run. I love the book
and sure it will go down great too. Too have their names printed in the
ribbon looks fab.

Very impressed and will use you again no doubt about it.

Many Thanks Andrea

Regards
Andrea Muttock

 
 
I received the guest book 2 days ago and I love it!!
It looks really nice. I even like how you put my Mom's name on the ribbon.
You have been so helpful and I am an extremely satisfied customer..

thanks so much again!!
Cathy
USA

 
Good morning James,

I have just received my 50th anniversary guest book, I feel I have to contact you to thank you for a wonderful fast service and delivery. The guest book is just fantastic, more than I could have hoped for,

I am so pleased i found your website,certaintly one to add to my address book.

Thank you again for a brillant pain free service,

regards

Kim Brewer

Hi Tracy & Jim,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the beautiful decorations you supplied and set up for Natalia's Christening reception.

The venue looked absolutely lovely. Everyone commented. There are not many people that do things exactly how I would do them, it is so nice just to leave it to someone else and not have to worry. 
Thankyou once again.
Karen
Karen Tilly
KNK Building Services Ltd

 
Hi James,

Just to let you know that my package turned up in plenty of time, thanks sooooo much.  Living in Mallorca i was unable to get any birthday decorations for my daughters 16th birthday.  It was nice to actually find a website that didnt rip me off in international postal costs and will be recomending you to all my friends.

Once again thanks,

Sarah Atkinson
So delighted with the balloon and banner for our son's 17th birthday.  You were the only organisation I could find providing items for 17 year olds - congratulations.  Super quick service, first class communication,  brilliant "undercover" work to hide details from said 17 year old and a delighted and suitably embarrassed son on his birthday!!!
 
What more could any parent want??!!
 
Thank you all
 
Jac Peacock

I just wanted to thank you for processing my order so quickly.
 
I needed the banner and ribbon for my son's christening in a few days, and 50 minutes after placing the order I received an email saying it had been dispatched! I received my order today and am really pleased with the final result. Excellent, friendly service by phone when I called to enquire and great service all round. 
 
It's very refreshing to get such personal service and good, reasonably priced products too. Keep it up!
 
Many thanks again,
Lyndsey Hutchinson

 
Dear James & Tracy
 
I have just received the ribbon I ordered.  Thank you so much it's perfect for the silver hats I'm going to dress,
 
Many thanks for your fast and efficient service, I will definitely be using your company again in the future.
 
Regards
Sue G

Hey James,

Package arrived in perfect condition this morning. Just wanted to say thanks for the great quality and the superfast delivery. Next time we have a party, we'll be sure to use you again.

Thanks very much!!

 
Have recieved the personalised mulberry Communion guestbook (Next Day) - its wonderful!    thank you for your superb service
 
joe ritchie
Hi James

I received the banners! Thank you so much for getting these out to me so quickly. They look brilliant and are an absolute bargain.

Kind regards
Shaz

 
Hello James, 
Back in Canada.  Thank you so much for making our Mum's 90th birthday something she will remember.  She loved the balloons and she said the sash made her feel like a queen!!!. What an unexpected pleasure that was.
 
Your service was impeccable especially in that torrential downpour!!!  I distributed all your brochures and hope that you will get much more business from them.  I know I will definately use you again (maybe on the 100th!!!).
 
Anyway, James, it was wonderful meeting you and again my biggest thanks.
 
Gill
Hi,
 
I have just recived the sashe's i ordered and i would like to thank you for your quick delivery of these. I think they are absolutely brilliant. I have recommended you to a friend who wants some for her 40th birthday.
 
Thank you very much.
 
Jennifer Smith
Hi James

I received the banners! Thank you so much for getting these out to me so quickly. They look brilliant and are an absolute bargain.

Kind regards
Shaz

Hi,
 
I have just recived the sashe's i ordered and i would like to thank you for your quick delivery of these. I think they are absolutely brilliant. I have recommended you to a friend who wants some for her 40th birthday.
 
Thank you very much.
 
Jennifer Smith
I would like to say that I am very thankful for the service that you have provided. The service was very fast and the sash is fantastic! Very good quality. I will definitely recommend to other people and use this site again. Thank you.

April

 
Hi, I only placed my order yesterday morning and have already received my balloons and banner this morning.... many thanks for the speedy service, you are a life saver -  I am hosting a baby shower on saturday as a surprise for my friend and I couldn't find any baby shower decorations anywhere!!!
Many thanks,
Lindsay

Dear James
Just a note to say thank you, received the ribbon/banner this morning which I am really impressed with. Thanks also for all the updates on the order as it was being processed, it was really helpful. Great website, will use again. Thanks again.
 
Regards
Helen Dawson
23-09-09


Just a little note to say thankyou for the wonderful balloon decorations for our Wedding Day on 1st August 2009. The marquee looked wonderful and it was your added suggestions and time spent that made it look so special.

Sindy & Ashley
14-08-2009


Thank you so much for your brilliant service.

We had a fantastic night last night and all the girls loved the Sash's.

Thank you once again for turning the order around so quickly.  We will definately be recommending you and using you again.


With Kind Regards and Best Wishes

 
KAREN WAKEFIELD

Dear James,

Thankyou so much for the hall. It looked amazing. Mark & Michelle

Wedding 6th June '09

Wow! what a fantastic service. Helpful. V.fast.Will use again.Thanks!! 


Dear Tracy & Jim,

Just a note to say a BIG THANKYOU for transforming Cheam Social Club into such a gorgeous wedding venue! We were amazed and so pleased when we got there!

Thankyou Hilary & Ray Carroll - 16th June 2008


Many thanks for your generosity and kindness with regards to CHS Year 11 Prom! You made the room look fabulous! Thankyou again.

Alison Short - Year 11 Head - Cheam High School July 2008


thank you so much for the sashes I received. They were fantastic & everyone loved them!

thanks again
Lorraine. August 2008

I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the gorgeous sash! I absolutely love it.  You have been such a pleasure to deal with, and I've already shown off the sash to everyone back home over Skype. 
It's so lovely, I can't wait to wear it tomorrow :)  Thanks for everything!
Best wishes,
Nicole

just to let you know i recieved the sash today and its gorgeous! 
 
I'm looking forward to seeing the birthday girl wear it on saturday so thanks for the prompt service :0)
 
kind regards
Suzanne

Just wanted to let u know i have received my order and the sashes are perfect!
 
Thanks so much!
 
Lora.

 
What an amazing service! Thanks for a very speedy service - will definetly keep your website on bookmark!
Received today and am delighted with them.  Thanks very much for the
exceptionally quick service.
Thanks again
Linda
Dear James, 
I received the banner today. It's GREAT! Simple but elegant. Exactly what I was looking for and so quick! 
Thank you, 
Cratonia
Hi James
 
Excellent service l will recommend you to my customers
 
Kind Regards
Trudie




Hi James,
Just to let you know, I received the balloons today. Thanks very much for your quick response to everything and the great service.
 
Much appreciated,
Darren

Many thanks for the lovely sash.It was a very kind gesture appreciated.I have shown it to my colleagues today and they all like it, in fact two of them have asked about your web site.

Carol


Hi James
 
The tiara and extras have arrive safely.
 
Thank you for your excellent service. My friends here on Symi are very impressed and I have passed on you web details.
 
Regards

GeRRie


Many thanks for an excellent speedy service - sash received today - just the
ticket !!   Thanks once again    David Brown

BALLOON DELIVERY
CONTACT US
Call Us: 07809443829
EMAIL US
Email: tjsballoons@hotmail.com